Meet Responsible Library Development Committee

Serial No Name Designation Potograph
1 Professor Farid Uddin Ahmed - Vice Chancellor, SUST, Sylhet President tag
2 Professor Dr Syed Badiuzzaman Faruque - Dean, Physical Sciences Member tag
3 Professor Dr Md Kamrul Islam - Dean, Life Sciences Member tag
4 Professor Dr. Swapan Kumar Sarker - Dean, Agriculture & Mineral Sciences Member tag
5 Professor Dr Md Ariful Islam - Dean, Applied Sciences & Technology Member tag
6 Professor Dr. Laila Ashrafun - Dean, Social Sciences Member tag
7 Professor Dr Md Khairul Islam - Dean, Management & Business Administration Member tag
8 Professor Prof. Dr. Md. Moynul Haque - Dean, School of Medical Science, SUST, Sylhet Member tag
9 Professor Dr Mohammed Jahirul Islam - Director, IICT, SUST, Sylhet Member tag
10 Professor Dr Muhammad Alamgir Toimoor - Director, IML, SUST, Sylhet Member tag
11 Professor Dr. Shamim Ahmed - Head, Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology, SUST, Sylhet Member tag
12 Mr Monir Uddin Ahmed - Assistant Professor, Economics, SUST, Sylhet Member tag
13 Ar. Subrata Das - Associate Professor, Dept. of Architecture, SUST, Sylhet Member tag
14 Professor Dr. Md. Azizul Baten - Administrator Library, SUST, Sylhet Member Secretary tag